Things are about to change…

For the better!  Anyone who would ever read this I’m sure already knows but Laura and I are expecting our first child!  We found out the end of October that we are having a little girl.  Laura is due March 25th.  We are really excited and can’t imagine the changes we’re going to face , but looking forward to it!  It’s amazing the miracle of life.  I love getting the e-mail updates that tell me how big she is growing.  She is now weighing over a pound and just over a foot long.  I’m just hoping she takes after her momma’s good looks 🙂  I can’t wait for whats to come!

Isaiah 44:24–  “This is what the Lord says–your redeemer who formed you in the womb:  I am the LORD, Maker of all things, who stretches out the heavens, who spreads out the earth by myself…” 

Awesome…We are made and known by the one who created the whole world!

~ by Joel on 1 J00000012UTC 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
